View Mo Ghra Sa Poem Notes Images

View Mo Ghra Sa Poem Notes Images. It's an old irish type verse that has two versions but i'm using the plainer version because it's more song like and personally i find it more aesthetically pleasing. The notes explain the texts, the performances subtitles with the original irish text bring it alive.

Nuala Ni Dhomhnaill Chapter 30 The Cambridge Companion To Irish Poets
Nuala Ni Dhomhnaill Chapter 30 The Cambridge Companion To Irish Poets from static.cambridge.org
This poem has been written as a rionnaird. Collection by melissa marie castañeira • last updated 12 weeks ago. Here are english poetry notes for b.a students.

(best student ever) verbatim, check notes and notations.

(ah, my love.the love is yours! ♡ is scáth é mo ghrá ♡. My love, my christ, my love, my heart. My love in full, you, my glorious king.