View Li Bai Poems In English Images

View Li Bai Poems In English Images. I have given it two interpretations in three translations. Click on the title of each poem for the text in chinese characters, pinyin and literal translation.

Li Bai Poems
Li Bai Poems from www.poemsearcher.com
Amusing myself li bai facing my wine, i did not see the dusk, falling blossoms have filled the folds of my clothes. Li bai uses but three characters while english requires the use of ten, adding both articles and a verb to convey a complete sentence. Most people want me to study to see things as in the view of customs.

I would choose li bai.

I lift my head to the mountain moon, then bow my head in a dream of home. English translations are primarily from witter bynner's jade mountain. Brooding in the still night. Poetry corner a poem by tang dynasty poet li bai, my favorite guy!