Get My Love For You Is Real Poem Gif

Get My Love For You Is Real Poem Gif. Darling, my feelings for you are real and pure. Sometimes at night, when i look to the sky, i start thinking of you, and then ask myself why? why do i love you? i think and smile, because i know, the list could run on for mile.

Love Poem My Love For You Is Real
Love Poem My Love For You Is Real from en.chinaculture.org
My love for you is real poem by adam zwirtz. So fair (are you) art thou, my (beautiful darling, sweetheart) bonnie lass, so deep in love am i; Let me hold you tight, and whisper the sweet words to you.

Sure, you remember the bugs bunny and elmer fudd spoof, but this is the real deal!

My love for you caught me like the wind, it's like the beauty of the mountain top, the way a bird fly's in the sky, the way the sunshine warms my face, the way the flowers bloom in the spring. Read todd boss' entire poem on our website. My love for you is real poem by adam zwirtz. Good mother poems often ask how mom can love so much and do so much.