Get My Daughter Died Poem PNG

Get My Daughter Died Poem PNG. I wrote this poem the day before my son (33) passed away with cancer, leaving behind his, at that time, 2 year old daughter. Sad poems about losing a child.

Pin By Christina Modesto On Me Dad Poems Dad Quotes Dad In Heaven
Pin By Christina Modesto On Me Dad Poems Dad Quotes Dad In Heaven from i.pinimg.com
I lost my daughter 2 years ago, she was my only child. Cross my heart and hope to die stick a needle in my eye wait a moment, i spoke a lie i never really wanted to die. The loss of a daughter can bring on a range of difficult emotions loved your poem.

Read and share simple poems about daughter and express your love to your daughter.

It doesn't matter, we all die, it just is, the formation of the words is a bi product of the pain.there are no words to describe the futile nature of a normal guy watching his child die.while the mid wife chews gum.i shouldn't post this but there it is. He swore he did not commit any act that may produce a child, thus he denies that he's the father. She was 43 she died of cancer, part of me died with her, she lived next door to me, i will never come to terms with. It doesn't matter, we all die, it just is, the formation of the words is a bi product of the pain.there are no words to describe the futile nature of a normal guy watching his child die.while the mid wife chews gum.i shouldn't post this but there it is.