Get Little Drummer Boy Poem Images

Get Little Drummer Boy Poem Images. Come they told me pa rum pum pum pum a new born king to see, pa rum pum pum pum our finest gifts we bring pa rum pum pum pum. G c g mary nodded, pa rum pa pum pum g c g the ox and lamb kept time, pa rum pa pum pum d i played my drums for him, pa rum pa pum pum.

All I Want For Christmas My Christmas Poem For 2017 Jena Books
All I Want For Christmas My Christmas Poem For 2017 Jena Books from www.jenabooks.com
He played this beat for you but you could not hear still, he kept rapping upon that drum even as the salty tears began to flow standing all alone as the heavens rains began to pour yet still, he played with somber upon his face while the world about him continued to fade. Dltk's crafts for kids little drummer boy. The little drummer boy (originally known as carol of the drum) is a popular christmas song written by the american classical music composer and teacher katherine kennicott davis in 1941.

He's ideal for ornament exchanges, family gifts, secret santa or hostess gifts.

Explore 5 meanings and explanations or write yours. G c g mary nodded, pa rum pa pum pum g c g the ox and lamb kept time, pa rum pa pum pum d i played my drums for him, pa rum pa pum pum. Choose another song from bethel music kids: Please enter your email to print the little drummer boy chord chart.