Download My Heart Cries For You Poem Images

Download My Heart Cries For You Poem Images. I am living two separate lives in one, though my footsteps span two continents my heart belongs to one alone, my soul is stirred by vibrations of a roar, the lonesome call. It gave when it couldn't, believed in many things when i wouldn't.

I M So Lonely Without You Poem By Marlon Pitter
I M So Lonely Without You Poem By Marlon Pitter from internetpoem.com
My poem is a call come look i am tall; This poem is a sad poem in the beggining but starts to get happier towards the end. My heart cries for you poem by adrian jacobo.

My heart's in the highlands, my heart is not here;

I will never love like i do for you. An unimportant quarrel is what we had we have to learn to live the good and bad together we were happy, apart we're sad you know this lonliness is driving me mad. I will never love like i do for you. A kiss of love so true a kiss i don't want to be through a kiss so unsure a kiss so gentle to endure.