42+ My Wish Poem PNG

42+ My Wish Poem PNG. I wish you all the good things in life i wish you happiness through good and bad i wish you strength and i wish you courage i wish you a shoulder to lean on when sad. Wish poems from famous poets and best wish poems to feel good.

My Wish Poem For Girlfriend
My Wish Poem For Girlfriend from www.wishafriend.com
My wish poem by sihle ngidi. We wish upon a star, we wish upon a candle, it doesn't matter what you wish upon. My every bone, cell and fibre, wishes for you to be close.

We wish upon a star, we wish upon a candle, it doesn't matter what you wish upon.

How i wish i could see my future and see if bright and know how well i did nurture my thought and actions ready for flight. My wish poem by sihle ngidi. I wish, like sun i glow and like moon ever i shine, may i be man of unblemished character and my bless me, o god! My heart goes out to friends who have struggled or do struggle with eating disorders.