28+ My Beautiful Black Woman Poem Pics

28+ My Beautiful Black Woman Poem Pics. *angry black woman, poem by sharon m. I wrote & recorded this poem in 2012 but i was never confident enough to.

African American Literature Wikipedia
African American Literature Wikipedia from upload.wikimedia.org
The most beautiful hearse i have ever seen is parked in front of my stoop perched hands folded for six to eight weeks twinkling like a siren a new idea of love. This is a poem inspired by the love and appreciation that i have for black women. A collection of black women�s poems, literature and miscellaneous.

Click to view full article more clearly.

The best in urban poetry and hip hop poetry. The gentleness of your hands was laid over my eyes. All that she inspires is nocturnal and profound. *angry black woman, poem by sharon m.