17+ Mom's Apron Poem PNG

17+ Mom's Apron Poem PNG. Mom still wore an apron every day even after we were all grown and gone, till she passed away at the age of 80, in here's a poem i wrote and wrapped up with each new apron and a copy of your book. The woman wore a floral apron around her neck, that woman from my mother's village with a sharp cleaver in her hand.

Mom Cups Aprons Redbubble
Mom Cups Aprons Redbubble from ih1.redbubble.net
Honor your mother with these wonderful poems. The strings were tied, it was freshly washed, and maybe even pressed. Made myself an apron today.

Mothers hold a special place in our hearts and stir our emotions when their id is mentioned or remembered.

Here are some poems to. Thanks to all of you who have been so supportive and encouraging over. My mom is my role model, and this poem was my way of telling her just how much she means to me. I read this poem a few days ago, and the memories that came flooding back of both my grandmothers, almost reduced me to tears.